Always here

If ever you miss me

Just remember

I am still here

Around you like air

 

I am like air

Can’t touch me

or see me

But please absorb me

Sense me and feel me –

 

I refresh your mind –

intrigue your brain –

excite your bod’

And calm –

your

heart

No less than before

 

Because I am air,

Your kind of air.

Even apart,

I am still around

 

Closer to you

Than anyone else

For I exist wherever

you’re at

 

So breathe me in

Like you would air

As I’ve never left

And am always here

Leave a Reply

