Ice cream and spices

With your frosted voice

you spoke to me dearly,

candy coated words like pink marshmallow.

That deliciously intense texture,

mouthwatering and sensual.

It’s chocolate dipped. Damp and dripping.

Or is it honey glazed? Sizzle and spiced?

Sucking it all in before it melts. (So soft on my lips)

Savouring your exquisite flavours. (Oh so sugary in my mouth)

Salivating I licked every drop clean. (So sweet on my tongue)

Swallowing you deep inside me entirely. (Oh so smooth down my throat)

Ah! And this is in essence, how much I crave to taste a bite of you

Leave a Reply

